Birchbox · Make Up · Makeup Storage · Skin care

First Post!

I love beauty and all the products available on the market so I decided to start my own blog on all things beauty. I started posting pictures on Facebook and other social media sites of my new purchases and was surprised by the response I got from my friends asking where I got my products from. I thought a dedicated blog would be a great way to share and review the latest trends and encourage others to share their thoughts and join in the fun!

Watch this space and see the site grow!

One thought on “First Post!

  1. Zoe! Have just been directed to your ‘blog’!! I need a complete make over – book me into your beauty parlour and fast!!!

    Elaine xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

